Home
Contact
Sitemap
Home聽/聽Sales Representatives
Sales Representatives
China
Koelnmesse China
a.Local 鈥 Mr. Ocean Yang
o.yang@koelnmesse.cn
b.Importers 鈥 Mr. Ryan Lam
r.lam@koelnmesse.cn
>> Application Form
Hong Kong
Ms. Brigitte Chau

Koelnmesse Ltd
b.chau@koelnmesse.com.hk
Taiwan
Ms. Maggie Wang

Koelnmesse Taiwan
m.wang@koelnmesse-taiwan.com.tw
Argentina
Ms. Erika Enrietti

German-Argentinien Chamber of Commerce
ahkargentina@ahkargentina.com.ar
Australia
Ms. Bettina Harlos

Fairlab Exhibition Management Pty Ltd.
info@fairlab.com.au
>> Application Form
>> Salesflyer
Austria
Thomas Stoeckel

Gesell GmbH & Co. KG
t.stoeckel@gesell.com
Belgium
Mr. Luc van den Eede

Luc van den Eede
belux@koelnmesse.be
Brazil
Ms. Brena Baumle

B盲umle Organizac盲o de Feiras Ltda
brenabaumle@baumle.com.br
Bulgaria
Mr. Ilia Todorov

German-Bulgarian Chamber of Commerce
ilia.todorov@ahk.bg
Canada
Ms. Veronica Woods

Koelnmesse Inc
v.woods@koelnmessenafta.com
Chile
Ms. Karin Rautenberg

German-Chilean Chamber of Commerce
krautenberg@camchal.cl
Denmark
Mr. Jesper Uldall

Intermess ApS
messe@intermess.dk
France
Alexandra Breuers

kontakt@mondomesse.de
Germany
Ms. Nina Vorster

Koelnmesse GmbH
n.vorster@koelnmesse.de
India
Mr. Mukhtar Pathan

Koelnmesse YA Tradefair Pvt. Ltd.
m.pathan@koelnmesse-india.com
Indonesia
Prieta Perthantri

EKONID
prieta.perthantri@ekonid.or.id
Italy
Ms. Silvia Baracetti

Koelnmesse Srl
silvia.baracetti@koelnmesse.it
Japan
Mr. Makoto Takagi

Koelnmesse
takagi@koelnmesse.jp
South Korea
Mr. Jeffery Yu

Global Fairs
jeff@globalfairs.co.kr
Malaysia
Ms. Li Mei Li

Promo Era Sdn Bhd
koelnmesse@gmail.com
Mexico
Ms. Gabriela Gonzalez

German-Mexican Chamber of Commerce
gabriela.gonzalez@deinternational.com.mx
Netherlands
Mr. Rob Schotema

RS Vision
R.Schotema@Koelnmesse.nl
Poland
Mr. Tomasz Jakubaszek

Koelnmsse Poland
t.jakubaszek@koelnmesse.pl
Singapore
Ms. Jennifer Chiah

Koelnmesse Pte Ltd
j.chiah@koelnmesse.com.sg
South Africa
Ms. Sarah Lyttwin

Southern African 鈥 German Chamber
of Commerce and Industry
slyttwin@germanchamber.co.za
Spain
Maria Canino Reyes

m.canino@koelnmesse.es
Thailand
Ms.Sumalee Panumphan

Expolink Global Network Ltd.
sumalee@expolink.net
Turkey
Ms. Dilek Diriker

Tezulas Fuar Dan. Hizm. Ltd. Sti.
diriker@tezulas-fuar.com
United Kingdom
Mr. Nick Fielder

International Business Media Services Ltd.
n.fielder@koelnmesse.co.uk
United States
Ms. Veronica Woods

Koelnmesse Inc
v.woods@koelnmessenafta.com
>> Application Form

2016 Partner Country:Poland
Salutation
Name
Company
Email *
Please fill in all fields marked with a*.
Anuga
October 7-11,2017
Cologne, Germany
www.anuga.com
China聽International聽Catering聽&聽Food聽Expo聽(Autumn)
Nov. 16 - 18, 2016
here

China
Koelnmesse Co., Ltd.
Mr. Ryan Lam
Tel: +86 10 6590 7766-766
Fax: +86 10 6590 6139

r.lam@koelnmesse.cn